Destiny Gospel Centre

Come worship with us - Sundays at 12 PM

Get Adobe Flash player

Weekly Services

Worship Service:

Sunday 12:00pm

Bible Studies:

Wednesday 7:45pm

Prayer Meeting:

1st. Wednesday 7:45pm

Youth Meeting:

Friday 7:45pm

Prayer:

3rd. Saturday 9:00am

Men's Ministry:

4th. Friday 7:45pm.

Women's Ministry:

4th. Friday 7:45pm


At Destiny Gospel Centre, we welcome and value your feedback.

Please check our Calendar page for Announcements and Upcoming Events.

To obtain further information, we encourage you to contact us at your convenience.


Childern's Ministry:
childern@destinygospelcentre.ca

Evangelisim:
evangelisim@destinygospelcentre.ca

Legend Ministry:
legend@destinygospelcentre.ca

Men's Ministry:
men@destinygospelcentre.ca
Prayer Line:
prayer@destinygospelcentre.ca

Women's Ministry:
women@destinygospelcenter.ca

Youth Ministry:
Youth@destinygospelcentre.ca

Destiny Gospel Centre

32 Main St,
Markham, Ontario L3P 1X5

Tel: (905) 201 - 1449

Email:  Pick on this link to send us a Email.

At Desitny Gospel Centre  we are committed to serve the community.



Verse of the Day